Show My HomeworkVLE

Important Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020 

Half Term
Friday 3 April 2020 Last Day of Term, dismissal from 12:30pm.

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020
Friday 8 May

VE Day Anniversary (in place of May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020 

Half Term

Monday 29 June 2020

Staff Training Day

Friday 17 July 2020

Last Day of Term for students, dismissal from 12:30pm.

Monday 20 July

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Staff Training Day

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Please note the four additional training dates will be scheduled in due course.

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October 2020

Wednesday 2 September

Staff Training Day. No students should attend.

Thursday 3 September

Sixth Form Induction

Friday 4 September

Year 7 Induction. Students to attend from 10am until 2 pm

Monday 7 September

Staggered start for all students, timings to be confirmed, Normal timetabled lessons from Period 3.

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Half Term

Friday 18 December

Last day of term for students, dismissal from 12.30 pm.

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Half Term

Wednesday 31 March

Last day of term for students, dismissal from 12.30 pm.

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April - Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Half Term

Friday 23 July

Last day of term for students, dismissal from 12.30 pm.