Important Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March
Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Staff Training Day: Monday 27 February

 


Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 21 July
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Staff Training Day: Monday 19 June

Please see below for a downloadable version of the School Calendar Key Dates.

Key Dates 2016 - 2017


Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September - Wednesday 20 December
Staff Training Day: Monday 4 September
Registration Day for Sixth Form: Tuesday 5 September
First Day for Year 7 and Year 8: Wednesday 6 September
First Day for Year 9, 10, 11 - staggered start: Thursday 7 September 
Staff Training Day: Friday 23 September
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Staff Training Day: Friday 8 December
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Thursday 29 March
Staff Training Day: Thursday 4 January
Staff Training Day: Friday 5 January
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 29 March

 


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July
Staff Training Day: Monday 16 April
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 24 July