Important Dates - Hatch End High School

Important Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

The school will have a series of occasional late starts, 10am and early finishes, 1:30pm to enable staff training.


Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December

 
Monday 3 September Staff Training Day                                                      
Tuesday 4 September 6th Form Registration/Assemblies:
Year 13 - 10am
Year 12 - 1pm
Wednesday 5 September Year 7 Induction
9:45a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Thursday 6 September Start of Term for All Year Groups
Staggered start:
8:45 Years 11, 12 & 13
9:30 Year 10
10:15 Year 9
11:00 Years 7 & 8
Wednesday 19 September Early closure due to Staff PM, dismissal from 1:30p.m.
Monday 24 September. Early closure due to Staff Training, dismissal from 1:30p.m
Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October Half Term
Monday 29 October  Staff Training Day
Tuesday 30 October Staff Training Day
Friday 21 December  Last Day of Term, dismissal from 1:00p.m.

 


 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April
Late start: Monday 7 January - 10:00a.m.
Staff Training Day: Friday 25 January
Half Term:                                                    Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Late start: Monday 25 February - 10:00a.m.
Last Day of Term: Friday 5 April

 


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July
Late start: Tuesday 23 April - 10:00a.m.
Half Term:                                   Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Late start: Monday 3 June - 10:00a.m.
Staff Training Day: Friday 28 June
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 23 July