Important Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July
Staff Training Day: Friday 29 June - replaces Monday 16 April which will now be a normal teaching day 
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Last Day of Term (for majority of students): Friday 20 July, dismissal from 12:30 p.m.
Staff Training Session: Friday 20 July (p.m.)
  • Targeted Parent/Student Interviews (Years 8 - 12)
  • Year 10 Work Experience Feedback Session (Exact details to be confirmed in due course) 

Monday 23 July

Last Day of Term (For Staff): Tuesday 24 July ( 1:00 p.m. finish)

 

Provisional Term Dates 2018 -2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December

Staff Training Day:

(Further Training Days still to be confirmed)

Monday 3 September 
6th Form Registration: Tuesday 4 September
Year 7 Induction: Wednesday 5 September
Start of Term for All Year Groups: Thursday 6 September
Half Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Late start for Students: Monday 29 October at 10:00 a.m. 
Last Day of Term: Friday 21 December, dismissal from 1:00p.m. 

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April
Half Term:                                                    Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Last Day of Term: Friday 5 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July
Half Term:                                   Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 23 July