Important Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Thursday 29 March
Staff Training Day: Thursday 4 January
Staff Training Day: Friday 5 January
First Day of Term for Students: Monday 8 January
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Last Day of Term: Thursday 29 March

 


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July
Staff Training Day: Monday 16 April
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 24 July

School Key Dates