Show My HomeworkVLE

Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 12
Miss L Modi LMD Sociology Head of Year 13
Miss N Hanson NH   Year Team Assistant
Mrs P Mepani PM  

Sixth Form Administrator (8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)


Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Room Email Address
Mr I Paliem IPA J14
Mr V Amoah VAM M5
Mrs J Johnson JJN J12
Dr N Marya  NMA T17
Mr S Evans SEV T42
Dr H Mehta HME T29
Miss G Grewal GGR J4
Mr M Heffernan MHE J5
Mrs S Begum SBE M2
Mr T Khan TKH M3
Dr A Sadjadi  ASA T5
Mr S Cole-Savidge SCO L04