Show My HomeworkVLE

Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form richards@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss L Modi LMD Sociology Head of Year 12 lmodi@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 13 fernandopulle@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss N Hanson NH   Year Team Assistant nhanson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs P Mepani PM  

Sixth Form Administrator (8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

mepani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Room Email Address
Mr M Attanayake MAT T18 attanayake@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr I Paliem IPA J14 paliem@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr V Amoah VAM M5 amoah@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms A Barai ABA J1 abarai@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs J Johnson JJN J12 johnson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr N Marya / Mr A Selvackadunco NMA T17

marya@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

selvackadunco@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

Mr S Evans SEV T42 evans@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr H Mehta HME T29 mehta@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss G Grewal GGR J4 GGrewal@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Heffernan MHE J5 MHeffernan@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Jagatia SJA M2 SJagatia@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr T Khan TKH M3 khan@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr A Sadjadi  ASA T5 sadjadi@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk