VLE

Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form richards@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 13 fernandopulle@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss L Modi LMD Sociology Head of Year 12 lmodi@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss N Hanson NH   Year Team Assistant nhanson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs P Mepani PM  

Sixth Form Administrator (8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

mepani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Subject Email Address
Mr I Paliem IPA Physical Education paliem@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr V Amoah VAM Mathematics amoah@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs J Johnson JJN Business Studies johnson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr N Marya  NMA Science marya@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr H Mehta HME Science mehta@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss G Grewal GGR Business Studies ggrewal@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Heffernan MHE Business Studies mheffernan@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms S Begum SBE ICT & Computer Science sbegum@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr T Khan TKH Mathematics khan@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr A Sadjadi  ASA Science sadjadi@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss D Patel DEP English dpatel@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs E Clark EHC History eclark@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr L Cryer LCR Economics & Business Studies lcryer@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk