Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form richards@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms G Agnihotri YAG Sociology Head of Year 13 agnihotri@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 12 fernandopulle@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Evans SEV Design Technology Work Related Learning Co-ordinator evans@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs A Hayward AH   Year Team Assistant hayward_a@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs P Mepani PM   Sixth Form Administrator

mepani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Room Email Address
Miss N Sharma NSR M13 sharma@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Attanayake MAT 18 attanayake@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr I Paliem IPA J5 paliem@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr V Amoah VAM J13 amoah@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr Sunil Napgal SNA J14 nagpal@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs S Valu SVA J6 valu@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs C Woodall CWO J6 woodall@hatchend.harrow.uk
Mrs J Johnson JJO J12 johnson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms P Mahajani PMA J16 mahajani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss D Petrou DPE 61 petrou@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms A Brown ABR M5 browna@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr W Rennie WRE M12 rennie@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
N Marya NMA T marya@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs F Dewji FDE T dewji@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Evans SEV X evans@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr H Mehta HME 29 mehta@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr K Parmar KPA 41 parmar@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr S Hannon SHA 70 hannon@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss S Brown SBR 62 browns@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk