Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form richards@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms G Agnihotri YAG Sociology Head of Year 12 agnihotri@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 13 fernandopulle@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs A Hayward AH   Year Team Assistant hayward_a@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs P Mepani PM  

Sixth Form Administrator (8.30 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.)

mepani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Room Email Address
Miss N Sharma NSR M13 sharma@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Attanayake MAT 18 attanayake@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr I Paliem IPA J5 paliem@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr V Amoah VAM J13 amoah@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr Sunil Napgal SNG J14 nagpal@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs J Johnson JJN J12 johnson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss D Petrou DPE 61 petrou@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms A Sheikh ASH J1 sheikh@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr N Marya NMA T marya@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Selvackadunco ASE T selvackadunco@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Evans SEV X evans@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr H Mehta HME 29 mehta@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr K Parmar KPA 41 parmar@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss S Brown SBR 74 browns@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Hunt MHU J4 hunt@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms Z Kitik ZKI J16 kitik@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms E Sutherland ESU 59 sutherland@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk