Show My HomeworkVLE

Contact Us

Sixth Form Management team

Staff Name Staff Code Subject(s) Position Email Address
Mr P Richards PRI Economics & Business Studies Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form richards@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss L Modi LMD Sociology Head of Year 12 lmodi@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr A Fernandopulle AFE Science Head of Year 13 fernandopulle@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss N Hanson NH   Year Team Assistant nhanson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs P Mepani PM  

Sixth Form Administrator (8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

mepani@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors

Staff Name Staff Code Room Email Address
Mr M Attanayake MAT 18 attanayake@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr I Paliem IPA J5 paliem@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr V Amoah VAM J19 amoah@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Ms A Barai ABA J9 abarai@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mrs J Johnson JJN J12 johnson@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr N Marya / Mr A Selvackadunco NMA T / 17

marya@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

selvackadunco@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk

Mr S Evans SEV X evans@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Dr H Mehta HME 29 mehta@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Miss G Grewal GGR J4 GGrewal@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr M Heffernan MHE J5 MHeffernan@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Jagatia SJA M11 SJagatia@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk
Mr S Cole  SCO 74 SCole@hatchend.harrow.sch.uk