VLE

Important Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022 / 2022 - 2023

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Wednesday 20 July 2022

Tuesday 19 April

Staff Training Day. No students should attend.

Monday 2 May

May Day Bank Holiday. School Closed

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Half Term

Wednesday 20 July

Last day of term

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September – Friday 16 December 2022

Thursday 1 September

Staff Training Day. No students should attend

Friday 2 September

Year 12 enrolment

Monday 5 September

Year 7 induction day

Tuesday 6 September 

 

First day of term for all students

Year 7 & 8 to arrive at 8.40am

Year 9 to arrive at 9.15am

Year 10 to arrive at 9.45am

Year 11 to arrive at 10.15am

Thursday 20 October - Friday 28 October

Half Term 

Friday 16 December 

 Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 31 March 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023

First day of term

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Half Term

Friday 31 March

Last day of term for students

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July 2023

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Half Term

Friday 21 July

Last day of term for students

 

Training Days: Thursday 20th and Friday 21st October 2022.

Please note: There will be 2 additional trainings days which will be added and communicated in due course.