Important Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September – Friday 16th December 2022

Thursday 1st September

Staff Training Day. No students should attend

Friday 2nd September

Year 12 Enrolment
(For those not already enrolled on Results' Day)

Monday 5th September

Year 7, 12 & 13 Induction Day

Year 13 to arrive at 10.45am

Year 12 to arrive at 12.45pm

Tuesday 6th September 

 

First day of term for all students

Year 7 & 8 to arrive at 8.40am

Year 9 to arrive at 9.15am

Year 10 to arrive at 9.45am

Year 11 to arrive at 10.15am

Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October

Half Term 

Friday 16th December 

 Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

First day of term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Half Term

Friday 31st March

Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 17th April

First day of term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Half Term

Friday 21st July

Last day of term

 

Training Days:

Thursday 1 September 2022, Thursday 20 October 2022, Friday 21 October 2022, Monday 28 November 2022 and Friday 10 February 2023. 

 

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September – Thursday 21st December 2023

Monday 4th September

First day of term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Half Term 

Thursday 21st December 

Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January – Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 8th January 2023

First day of term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Half Term

Thursday 28th March

Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – Wednesday 24th July 2024

Monday 15th April

First day of Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Half Term

Wednesday 24th July

Last day of term