Kindness Awards 08.06.20

Posted on: 08/06/2020

All the students listed below have been singled out for a mention has having displayed kindness and compassion to their fellow students and/or members of staff in recent weeks. Their acts of kindness are inspiring and range from sending emails to brightening someone’s day with news of their daily exploits to helping family members or assisting their classmates with technology. They are all worthy winners of a Kindness Award and we thank them for helping to keep up morale and demonstrating the school’s WE CARE ethos.

Congratulations to all.

Mrs Cowper


Year Group Nominated Students 7: 
Nicolly Braga, Ruben Ursaciuc, Khilan Varia, Mariam Raouf, Jomo Nganga, Erin Littlejohn, Eva Pelicaric, Queen Mutyaba, Melina Shiralizadeh

Year Group Nominated Students 8:
Rushil Rajani, Ella Mari-Rose Harris, Sharur Bent-Hall, Javed Musafer, Urvershi Vekaria, Landon Li, Yasmin Hamidi, Amanda Payne, Jaini Anand, Tilak Goswami, Sophia Dwyer, Athithi Gaonkar, Safa Bibi

Year Group Nominated Students 9:
Desmond Bonato

Year Group Nominated Students 10:
Anjali Shetty, Bianca Ardelean, Sara A Osman, Rasha Abbas, Jessica Woolf, Maria Toma, Naomi Ursaciuc, Sara Al-Mashalawi

Year Group Nominated Students 12:
Sabrina Ahmed, Sawera Ahmed